Traveling within flowers

This summer I, Flop, was lucky enough to afford traveling some.

I enjoy traveling, seeing, meeting new faces, the smells, the colors. But one of the things i enjoy the most during these trips are the pictures i take with my camera.

So I have decided to share some with you as well. They are all in different places throughout the summer. Personally. I find them pleasant to the eye.

  • Oslo  – On this day i had a very pleasant trip with my South Korean friend to a place Cocoa Bar. They serve different kinds of hot chocolate throughout the whole year and smoothies in the summer. When we sat outside, our little table had this nice cactus that is pictured here

flower5 oslo

  • Cluj, Romenia – I had the opportunity to go to Romenia this summer to a music festival and to visit my sisters. I found this rose amidst a table in a restaurant in the centre of Cluj

flower4 romenia

  • Sandstrand, Northern Norway – Me and flip took a short trip to Northern Norway this summer. It was my first time there and it was incredible. The landscapes, the weather, the calm of it. During our trip up the mountains, I found these delicate pieces of nature.

flower2 mountain

  • Sandstrand, Northern Norway – We were part of a birthday celebration that had these flowers on the table. I absolutely adore this picture. The colors, the light, the framing.

flower1 northern norway

  • Islas Cies, Spain – In the beginning of September I took a short trip to Southern Europe and went to Islas Cies. It is a tiny paradise in the northern coast of Spain, near Vigo. These are not flowers, but the moss on the walls seem like vibrant spots of joy to me.

flower3 - isla cies

Leave a comment